Thoughts on seafood

Chowing on my dinner now and am pretty full just halfway through. I think the banana and slice of bread with nut butter earlier filled me up more than I thought. Oh, I also had a few more bites of the tofu chocolate mousse I made yesterday. I was able to tolerate a few more spoonfuls. Just couldn’t see it go to waste.

So I’ve seen quite a bit on health effects of dairy, processed foods and meats. What about seafood, fresh out of the sea? I love sushi and seafood. What are the health implications? I’ll be interested to research and read about this over the next few days.

Leave a Reply

