Day 5 Breakfast & Lunch

Well, had a visit to the doctor this morning. I have a viral infection, passed on from my hubby who started getting sick last week. He has more cold symptoms whereas I just have wave after wave of absolute fatigue. Doc says there’s no way it’s due to the vegan diet. It’s healthier! I think I’m getting better with each day though I’m contagious so I’m home again today. 

I had a banana on the go this morning and when I got home, I had Rip’s Big Bowl. Lunch was E2 Basics Taco, easy to prepare. Mashed black beans, shredded romaine lettuce and salsa from the jar (I took shortcut rather than homemade salsa). I had 3 of these. Yum. 

Image

One response

Leave a Reply

